Darth McNugget.

20131118-154327.jpg
Watercolor on paper, 9×12

Here it is! The moment you have been nervously anticipating for the last three days, Darth McNugget! He will rule the universe. You will fear him.
This is hot off the easel, and still damp. I am beginning to use black, where as before I would mix my own from greens and reds (what a snob). I’m enjoying the ease of just using the color straight out of the tube. Anyway this painting was pretty straight forward I started light and worked my way toward the darks. I didn’t have any tuff spots, it was a pretty easy painting… Watercolor is the bestest!

Leave a Reply

