The almighty Television and junk.

20131120-165350.jpg
Hello friends! Here is a drawing of my TV and junk. I know it’s super exciting but just calm down and I’ll give you some details. This is a colored pencil piece I did while sitting on my couch (obviously). I wanted to try out my new bristol pad (bristol is a card stock like drawing paper). As with all my colored pencil pieces I use odorless mineral spirits to blend the colors together and some times the paper doesn’t accept it very well. Bristol seems to work well. Anyway, this is a painting of my TV and junk

Leave a Reply

