It’s a wompa, It’s a butterfly thing, it’s a painting!

20131215-173841.jpg

Hello friends! Guess what!? I finished my painting!! I’m really excited about this one. I’m very pleased with how it came out. It went threw this really ugly stage… (You know what I’m talking about *winkwink*) I’m not sure why I winked at you. I’m just really happy this turned out as well as it did. Watercolor rules!! Ok, I’m not sure why I said that either… I better stop writing while I’m ahead. Thanks for looking!

3 thoughts on “It’s a wompa, It’s a butterfly thing, it’s a painting!

  1. Tracy Moore December 16, 2013 / 4:21 am

    I love this painting! Great job.

Leave a Reply

