Huzzah!

20140501-103415.jpg

Hello beautiful friends! Guess what!?!???!!! I finished my first semester of college (well, fist semester back to college, not that it haven’t ever been to college, but I just never finished…. You know what I mean) Yay!!!! My last projects for my two art classes were hit and miss. I made a stop motion video , which I’m super proud of, for my Art Practices class (you should totally check it out and let me know what you think).

And then a really terrible ink painting, for Drawing 101, which I’m not very proud of:

20140501-103202.jpg
(Pretty bad, right?) Anyway for years I have been enviously reading the excited posts of students who have successfully completed a semester of college and now I am very proud to be writing my own excited post, huzzah!!!!!

One thought on “Huzzah!

Leave a Reply

