The wild adventures of ghost rap. Or some thing about goblin p.

image
*insert clever title here* Watercolor on paper, 11in x 14in

Hey friends. Guess what?! Oh… You figured it out already, huh? Well La-Te-Da mr/mrs smart guy. Just because there is a pic of a finished painting and this happens to be an ‘art blog’ doesn’t mean I couldn’t be talking about something else like….. uh I don’t know…. politics? or some other important topic. Gosh! Ummm…. Well anyway I finished a painting yesterday. It’s most likely finished. I might have to make the background darker, but I really want to be finished with this piece. So, we’ll just go ahead and slap a figurative ‘finished’ sticker on this bad boy.

Alright on to my question for the bestest followers in the whole wide world- suggested titles? Most of the time I decide on a title during the painting process. This piece however, I’m drawing a blank. I keep calling it Ghost Rap (because that’s what it says next to the happy apple) but that seems pretty lame. I’m also considering Goblin P and U Can Dy (hehe). These titles (while hilarious/confusing) don’t convey any meaning or significance. So any help you guys can offer would be much appreciated. Thanks!

2 thoughts on “The wild adventures of ghost rap. Or some thing about goblin p.

  1. Ally October 14, 2014 / 3:15 am

    Do you sell prints? I think that your artwork is incredible and I would kill to own something of yours!

    • audreymontoya January 4, 2015 / 8:39 pm

      Sorry! I’ve been MIA for a while but I’m back now and that’s all that matters. 😉 anyway yes I will have prints available in the next couple of days via my Saatchi profile,http://www.saatchiart.com/audreymontoya check it out if your still interested. Thanks for the love!

Leave a Reply

