Picture day.

Hello friends! I’m back! And with me I bring paintings! This one is called ‘Picture day’. While painting this piece, I realized that the confused grimace on the figure’s face is the same look that I have in almost every picture of me. You might think I’m exaggerating, so as proof check out my Instagram and see for yourself. It’s bad. Hence the title. Anyway this painting is watercolor,ink and gouache on paper. Thanks for stopping by! Comments welcome 😄

Like what you see? Buy the original painting or a print from Saatchi online!

DSCN0853-0

Leave a Reply

