the end.

Hello friends, I’ve decided to stop updating this particular blog. As I’m sure you’ve noticed I am not the best blogger, what with all the non-blogging going on. However, what I am consistent with is the Instagrams, Twitters, tumblrs and Facebooks. So should you feel the need to see and read self conscious and awkward posts PLEASE follow me on one of these other social media outlets. Also should you want to purchase some of my work in the form of originals or prints check out my Saatchi. Thanks for all the love!

One thought on “the end.

  1. hitandrun1964 February 7, 2015 / 8:37 pm

    I’m sorry to see you go. Hugs and good luck. If you change your mind, we will be here waiting.

Leave a Reply

